Kreishandwerkerschaft Cham
Ihre Interessenvertretung vor Ort 



Metzger-Innung
Oberer Bayer. Wald -Sitz Cham-


Bayerischer Fleischerverband
www.fleischerverband-bayern.de


Mitgliedsbetriebe der Metzger-Innung 
Oberer Bayer. Wald -Sitz Cham-:

 

Achatz Klaus

93474 Ottenzell
Hohenwarther Straße 7
Tel.: 09943 / 1828
Fax: 09943 / 902 570 


Altmann Karl

93458 Eschlkam-Warzenried
Hinterbuchbergstr. 1
Tel.: 09947 / 905 040
Fax: 09947 / 905 042


Altmann Josef

93455 Traitsching
Rauchenbergstraße 6
Tel.: 09974 / 261
Fax: 09974 / 903 0199

altmann-traitsching@t-online.de

Altmann Matthias

93437 Furth im Wald
Lorenz-Zierl-Straße 23
Tel.: 09973 / 1026
Fax: 09973 / 801 550

info@metzgerei-altmann.de

Aschenbrenner Andreas

93470 Lohberg
Föhrenweg 1
Tel.: 09943 / 8793


Baumgartner Willy

93466 Chamerau
Chamer Straße 5
Tel.: 09944 / 763
Fax: 09944 / 2248

mail@gasthof-baeckerwirt.de

Baumgartner Josef

93489 Schorndorf
Kirchplatz 2
Tel.: 09467 / 273


Breu Alois

93482 Pemfling-Pitzling
Wirtsgasse 4
Tel.: 09971 / 1416
Fax: 09971 / 802 247

metzgerei-breu@t-online.de

Breu GmbH

93437 Furth im Wald
Waldmünchener Straße 13
Tel.: 09973 / 664
Fax: 09973 / 4789

andreas.breu@gmx.net

Brey Franz

93426 Roding-Wetterfeld
Wirtsgasse 1
Tel.: 09461 / 1347
Fax: 09461/ 1380

andreas.brey@t-online.de

Brunner Hof OHG


93473 Arnschwang
Kirchgasse 13
Tel.: 09977 / 257
Fax:  09977/8356

info@brunner-hof.de
www.brunner-hof.de

Christl Willi

93473 Arnschwang
Chamer Straße 11
Tel.: 09977 / 225
Fax: 09977 / 225


Daiminger Konrad

93494 Waffenbrunn
Hauptstraße 2a
Tel.: 09971 / 793 26
Fax: 09971 / 760 240

konrad.daiminger@web.de
www.metzgerei-daiminger.de

Decker Roland

92444 Rötz
Rathausstraße 2
Tel.: 09976 / 1554
Fax: 09976 / 1542

decker.roetz@gmx.de

Eisenreich Otto

93413 Cham
Vilzing 49
Tel.: 09971 / 301 63


Emmer Herbert

93492 Treffelstein
Hauptstraße 18
Tel.: 09673 / 229
Fax: 09673 / 1483

metzgerei.emmer@t-online.de

Fellner Thomas

93437 Furth im Wald
Glaserstraße 8
Tel.: 09973 / 1364
Fax: 09973 / 3205

Metzgerei.Fellner@t-online.de

Fleischmann Martin

93499 Zandt-Harrling
Dorfstraße 12
Tel.: 09944 / 9398
Fax: 09944/307 922 2

martin.fleischmann@freenet.de

Frisch Josef

93413 Cham
Fuhrmannstraße 17
Tel.: 09971 / 1488
Fax: 09971 / 804 422

frisch.metzger@t-online.de
www.frisch-metzger.de

Fuchs Stefan

93199 Zell
Hauptstraße 11
Tel.: 09468 / 392
Fax: 09468 / 550

metzgerei-fuchs-zell@t-online.de

Gleixner Franz

92436 Bruck
Hauptstraße 11
Tel.: 09434 / 529


Haberl Helmut

93413 Cham
Fuhrmannstraße 2
Tel.: 09971 / 2242
Fax: 09971 / 7271

haberl.metzgerei@me.com

Hastreiter Thomas

93437 Furth im Wald
Josef-Heigl-Straße 4
Tel.: 09973 / 1359
Fax: 09973 / 1311

metzgerei-hastreiter@t-online.de

Heuberger Christian

93426 Roding
Regensburger Straße 26
Tel.: 09461 / 2691
Fax: 09461 / 910 890

metzgerei.heuberger@gmx.de

Höcherl Franz-Xaver

93167 Falkenstein
Rodinger Straße 1
Tel.: 09462 / 255
Fax: 09462 / 911 558

metzgerei-hoecherl@t-online.de

Hofstetter Martin

92444 Rötz
Pfarrstraße 4
Tel.: 09976 / 1439
Fax: 09976 / 200 782


Hunger Klaus

93413 Cham-Chammünster
Goldberglstraße 11
Tel.: 09971 / 303 55


Jäger Alfons

93185 Michelsneukirchen
Hauptstraße 1
Tel.: 09467 / 255
Fax: 09467 / 710 071


Kallmünzer Harald

92447 Schwarzhofen
Neunburger Straße 9
Tel.: 09672 / 1290
Fax: 09672 / 924 531


Kienberger Max

93455 Traitsching-Birnbrunn
Krammerbergstraße 11
Tel.: 09974 / 280
Fax: 09974 / 902 912 


Kiesl Roland

93455 Wilting
Chamer Straße 56
Tel.: 09971 / 3763
Fax: 09971 / 862 975

metzgerei-kiesl@web.de

Kirmer Johannes

93426 Roding
Marktplatz 7
Tel.: 09461 / 1797
Fax: 09461 / 7444

jkirmer@t-online.de

Kolbeck Markus

93486 Runding
Kirchstraße 1
Tel.: 09971 / 2134
Fax: 09971 / 769 478

kolbeck-markus@t-online.de

Landstorfer Josef

93499 Zandt
Chamer Straße 2
Tel.: 09944 / 785
Fax: 09944/ 774

info@landstorfer-zandt.de

Lemberger Thomas

93458 Eschlkam
Marktstr. 15
Tel.: 09948 / 1501
Fax: 09948 / 1501

metzgerei-lemberger@gmx.de
www.metzgereilemberger.de

Leonhard Karl

93458 Eschlkam-Stachesried
Hauptstr. 14
Tel.: 09948 / 327
Fax: 09948 / 370


Luger Rudolf

93489 Schorndorf
Penting 14
Tel.: 09971 / 3733
Fax: 09971 / 862 702

metzgerei-gasthaus-luger@gmx.de

Martin Ludwig

93468 Miltach
Kötztinger Straße 6
Tel.: 09944 / 9334
Fax: 09944 / 302 557

postpeter12@hotmail.com

Mauerer Heidemarie

93453 Neukirchen b. Hl. Blut
Tanneneckstraße 23 - Mais
Tel.: 09947 / 1328
Fax: 09947 / 902 255


Meier Josef

93488 Schönthal
Alte Chamer Straße 17
Tel.: 09978 / 205
Fax: 09978 / 801 895

lifti88@web.de

Moro Michael

93482 Pemfling
Wirtsweg 3
Tel.: 09971 / 1573
Fax: 09971 / 996 797 1

metzgeri.moro@googlemail.com

Ruhland Maximilian
und Bernhard GdbR

93449 Waldmünchen
Bahnhofstraße 14
Tel.: 09972 / 1461
Fax: 09972 / 1461

metzgerei-max-Ruhland@t-online.de

Schall Josef

93449 Geigant
Hauptstraße 27
Tel.: 09975 / 556
Fax: 09975 / 556

metzgerei.josefschall@gmail.com

Schierlitz Josef

93485 Thenried
Kötztinger Straße 1
Tel.: 09941 / 8361
Fax: 09941 / 904 545

info@schierlitz.de

Schlecht Karl-Heinz

93489 Schorndorf
Nanzinger Straße 7
Tel.: 09467 / 357
Fax: 09467 / 357


Schmidbauer Georg

93149 Nittenau
Muckenbach 9
Tel.: 09436 / 430
Fax: 09436 / 1256


Schuhbauer GmbH & Co. KG

92436 Bruck
Bischof-Krautbauer-Straße 8
Tel.: 09434 / 683
Fax: 09434 / 3980

g.schuhbauer@metzgerei-schuhbauer.de
www.metzgerei-schuhbauer.de

Schwarzfischer Johannes

93194 Walderbach
Dorfstraße 18
Tel.: 09464 / 243
Fax: 09464 / 911 600


Späth Josef

93453 Neukrichen b. Hl. Blut
Marktstraße 7
Tel.: 09947 / 339
Fax: 09947 / 2462


Sterr Franz

93453 Neukirchen b. Hl. Blut
Marktplatz 24
Tel.: 09947 / 403
Fax: 09947 / 902 278

Fsterr@t-online.de

Stöberl Karl-Heinz

93462 Lam
Rosengasse 4
Tel.: 09943 / 941 70
Fax: 09943 / 941 744

info@gasthof-stoeberl-lam.de

Sturm Christian

93185 Michelsneukirchen
Rodinger Straße 2
Tel.: 09467 / 287
Fax: 09467 / 1453

info@stubenhofer-sturm.de
www.stubenhofer-sturm.de

VION FKM
Furth im Wald GmbH

93437 Furth im Wald
Marienstraße 21a
Tel.: 09973 / 840 30
Fax: 09973 / 840 330


Vogl Michael

93480 Hohenwarth
Schloßgasse 1
Tel.: 09946 / 253
Fax: 09946 / 900 73


Wagner Franz

93413 Cham-Kothmaißling
Raindorfer Straße 13
Tel.: 09971 / 797 67
Fax: 09971 / 802 925

franzwagner@outlook.de

Wanninger Josef

93413 Cham
Katzbach 21a
Tel.: 09971 / 1442
Fax: 09971 / 804 500

metzgerei-wanninger@t-online.de

Wieser Ludwig

93468 Miltach
Bahnhofstraße 13
Tel.: 09944 / 545
Fax: 09944 / 305 448

ludwig@metzgerei-wieser.de

Wutz Helmut

93480 Hohenwarth
Hauptstraße 32
Tel.: 09946 / 902 690
Fax: 09946 / 902 690


Ziesler Reinhold

93437 Furth im Wald
Hauptstraße 22
Tel.: 09973 / 1257


Josef Zimmermann KG

93413 Cham
Waldschmidtstraße 23
Tel.: 09971 / 7597
Fax: 09971 / 804 004